So

Here we go

The tour has began in Sendai

Nakada boughtto eat Zao Cream Cheese

Because it was popular with everyone last year

After that

I had Mochi and Grilled Hasekura

It was all very delicious

It’s a souvenir of our visit

And today It was Possible to celebrate Nakada’s Birthday

During our Live Show!!!

I was very Happy~

Thank you for the large amount of flowers I received.

Look! I received a massive cake!!

0003

I Ate the whole cookie that had today’s date

Sayuri ate the other cookie that said Happy Birthday

It was pure happiness~

Everyone who came to Sendai thank you for coming!!

Did you all enjoy it?

If you noticed

During 1 performance I managed to drink one whole liter of water!

I Sweated so much

It truly was the best!!!

1 liter of Sweat

It sounds like I heard that somewhere before

It has become a nice summer

I actually got to help make lottery tickets for Manatsu Tour \^^/

0007

Is there anyone who has received one?

Kana ̄(=∵=) ̄

** this post was kind of complicated for me Lol, She used a lot of cute emoji’s in the orginal post that I wasn’t able to copy in.

Orignal(non-Translated) Post: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/kana.nakada/2015/08/024624.php