Manatsu no Zenkoku Tour 2015

In Sendai~~~~~~~~!!!!!!

It was the First Day!!!!!!

Machun Jump!

img2

img2 (1)

This morning in the lobby

We received many beautiful flowers

Everyone thank you(*^^*)

I’m surprised in my jumping ability!

I’m taken back by how many talk about it on blogs (o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Since the tour was so long awaited

I gave a big jump! Lol

Everyone who came to the first day thank you!

As always the venue was very hot

I’m impressed by everyone’s tolerance of it

It’s been a whole year since we performed in Sendai

I was happy to perform there again!!!

I want to properly convey my feeling on stage

With a national tour we can stand on various stages

And convey many different feelings

In Rural areas it is especially hard to get to us usually

That is why I am happy with this tour

I Want a special live in my home town!!!

I want to give a passionate live Fukuoka

Today August 6th

I was able to Sweat, Laugh and Run

I am glad we were able to do this live

This is defiantly a feeling you cannot forget

I hope other performances are just as fun

As today (* ^^ *)

Today Koshien as opened

It truly feels like summer started

There are 9 days scheduled for the 4th gamr!!!

Today I was watching the Kagoshima and Hokkaido game

From my smart phone!!!!

I Wish I can go to Koshien Statium….

I Think were going near Koshien this Tour!!!!

I Think!!!!

Anyways I want to experience the Games In persons

Congratulations on the 100th anniversary of High school baseball

If you lost a game before don’t let it bother you

Work for a shining today

I am really cheering you on!!!

img2 (2)

From the Nagoya Handshake event

Remember my light stick color is Red

Everyone its Hot!

Eat a lot of Kakigoori(Like snow cone) Lol

Please hydrate

And please don’t have a heat stroke

img2 (3)

I will work hard for Sendai’s last performance!!!