Good Afternoon!

This year’s Manatsu no Zenkoku Tour 2015 has begun as of the 5thヽ(^o^)丿

It safe to celebrate the first day in Sendai, it went off without a hitch.

I think we had a good start

In this live there are many attractions!

But I don’t want to say any, I don’t want to spoil it….

Okay just one spoiler!

For every live I will receive on kiss from Nagashima

img2

Girlfriend is Nagashima

Touching cheeks ♪♪

Did you notice?

We performed at the same venue in Sendai

As we did last year

Everyone please come to our tour and look for me ♪

img2 (1)

I was wearing this in the Nagoya handshake event.

Firework season feeling right?

I want to go to one (;∀;)

And this is all for today

See you guys again (^_^)ノ

img2 (2)

久々のHK3☆

Original post: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/mai.shiraishi/2015/08/024629.php