img2

img2 (1)

\(‘ω’)/Uwawahahahawahawa

The Manatsu no Zenkoku Tour had begun

In Sendai〜♡♡♡♡

I wondered how this live would turn out?

The mood of the members is even more positive

Than last year.

Everyone is thinking “I want to enjoy this tour”

With this strong mindset, we were able to

Pull off a great performance in Sendai!

It was fantastic

The live was really fun and I really love

The Xebio Arena in Sendai.

The stage feels so much closer to the fans

You can make out fans getting excited and you can

Make out their Oshi Towels.

It would be hard to not be happy with this ♡

Thank you very much everyone who came.

When other members seen Uchiwa’s from fans that

For other members, we’d tell each other

To look for them.

It was a big talk between members ….(ˊ•̤ω•̤ˋ)

I actually saw more fans of other member’s lol

But it was interesting to see everyone’s varying taste.

At the Sendai hotel I had to share my room with Nagashima.

Had to deal with Nagashima turning the lights off early and

Going to sleep early.

I Didn’t know what to do since she was sleeping so early.

So I started playing with another light switch I found by my bed.

Nagashima: “………”

Nagashima: “What is that”

Saito: “It’s probably an alarm?”

Nagashima: “no Its something different”

After she noticed I was doing it

She started laughing

Saito “Is it okay?”

Nagashima “Sure”

This conversation lasted 3 seconds

She was dead asleep afterwards.

We had another talk today with members

I don’t seem to remember what it was about though (´°ω°`)

Our next Live is planned for Nagoya,

I’m looking forward to seeing you soon

I Think I Should get some sleep now. Lol

If I don’t sleep I’ll be useless! Lol

Good Night (ˊ•̤ω•̤ˋ)

img2 (2)

たんたんたん ゆったんたん( •ㅈ• )

Original: http://blog.nogizaka46.com/yuuri.saito/2015/08/024625.php